Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Jharkhand Election Live Chandkyari Assembly Seat Result 2019 Constituency Wise Winner Declared List Lead Trail BJP AJSU JMM JVM Mass Jharkhand Party Chandkyari Counting Latest Updates

read on the app

BJP’s Amar Bauri has won the Chandkiyari Assembly seat in the counting of votes after the penultimate phase of polling in the Jharkhand Assembly Elections 2019 on 23 December. Amar Bauri defeated Umakant Rajak of AJSU by 9211 votes.

live updates

Chandkyari Assembly – Third Round

Umakant Rjk Ajsu 16011
Amar Bauri BJP 14571

Chandkyari Assembly – Second Round
AJSU – 10098
BJP – 10277
Jamam – 7759

Chandkyari Assembly Constituency Winner 2014 Chandkyari Assembly Constituency Winner Candidate 2014 : Amar Bauri of BJP, MLA

Chandkiyari Assembly Seat Candidate List: This time these prominent people contested on Chandkiyari Assembly seat-

  • Amar Bauri, BJP
  • Umakant Rajak, AJSU
  • Vijay Rajwar, JMM
  • Kumar Das, Rohit Jav
  • Lal Mohan Rajwar (Mass)
  • Rampad Ravidas, Jharkhand Party


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here